Antidote 10 User Guide

User Guide / Anti-Oops! / The Corrector Is Ready

The Corrector Is Ready

Anti-Oops! links your email program to Antidote. When you click on Send, it springs into action and makes sure you haven’t forgotten to have Antidote check your message. If necessary, automatically calls on the corrector. Once your message has been checked, you can just click on Send again.

If you change the text of your message after it has been corrected, and then click on Send again, Anti-Oops! will suggest that you check your message again (see the illustration on this page). You can agree to do this or simply send the message. There is also an option to cancel sending.

  • To enable or disable the automatic verification of your emails, see the Anti-Oops! panel section in the Settings chapter.